Seasons in the Sun

Quote of the Day: Every season has its’ own merits. Slow down and enjoy each day. Carolyn Bowen

The past week has been an exciting introduction to the upcoming summer months. I enjoy nature and the freedom of breathing in the freshness of the season.

Tallulah Falls GA, Carolyn Bowen Author, The Writing Life, Seasons in the Sun
Tallulah Falls GA

I’ve had the opportunity to visit Sky Valley the highest point in GA. The adventure has gotten my creative juices flowing. I love the waterfalls in the area. What do you think about this one? Beautiful, isn’t it?

Latest News:

Recently, I was interviewed by Scott Mullins with ThisIsWriting.com. It was an off-the-wall (on my part) fun interview. I hope you enjoy reading about my writing life.

The Blogging Mama at (Read All About It) shared her thoughts about The Long Road Home in a book review. It’s a dead-on review showing a total understanding of the story.

I appreciate folks who share their thoughts about my books on Amazon, GoodreadsBarnes and Noble and other bookstores. I do a happy dance for every great review.  I’m hoping for a lot more for a really good work-out (smiles) and fun info for my readers. I’m grateful for the support.

If you want to review my books, contact me and I’ll provide a Kindle version for your reading enjoyment. Please note the genres for the best reading experience. For more information about my writing life and media requests, contact me here.

Reviewers WantedGenre: Fiction, Crime Detective, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, and Romantic Suspense ~  If you’re the real deal, reader/reviewer and would like a copy of my book, The Long Road Home, let me know and I’ll send you a Kindle version with no strings. Thank you!

Other News:

Heads-up ~ Get ready for a Goodreads Giveaway beginning May 18th. Follow my author page now to be one of the first to enter the sweepstakes. I’ll be posting more about it here and on social media.

Carolyn M. Bowen Author, The Writing Life, Seasons in the Sun, Southern Recipe Sweepstakes

My books have a southern influence and that, of course, leads me to think about southern cooking. If you have a southern recipe that folks will love, enter this contest for a chance to win a presentation of your recipe with your picture and credit.

Carolyn M. Bowen Author, Seasons in the SunWhere to Find My Books

Amazon – Barnes and Noble – Createspace and your favorite bookstores.

I enjoy social media. I’d love to talk to you on any of my favorite sites. I look forward to a greet-meet soon! Carolyn Bowen, Author of novels of suspense

Twitter
Goodreads
Google+
Facebook

Love pictures? Me, too.  Pinners Follow Here! 

-END-

Leave a Reply

